Vanne de frein

Vanne de frein

Position élastiqueVanne de freinZeco dans les grandes villes chinoises de distribution d 'eau, d' assainissement et de l 'industrie des systèmes d' adduction d 'eau largement utilisés et fiables.Est riche, a été fondée en 1991, nous ne produisions que des coins élastiques.Vanne de freinLe marché chinois est le premier à introduire et à développer la production de vannes en fonte, est maintenant 2018, nous sommes déjà familiers dans ce domaine.Soupape de porte d 'eau27 ans de production, malgré les autres marchés chinoisVanne de freinNous sommes convaincus que 27 ans d 'expérience en matière de recherche - développement et de production ont prouvé tout, tout en répondant à notre qualité.


Catégorie de vannes:


  • Zeco a produit des robinets soupapes soupapes soupapes soupapes soupapes soupapes soupapes soupapes soupapes soupapes soupapes soupapes élastiques principalement pour raccorder et déconnecter les canalisations, largement utilisés dans l 'approvisionnement

  • Zeco production de vannes de levage principalement installées sur une variété de tuyaux, utilisés comme matériel de fermeture bidirectionnel.Ils sont largement utilisés dans l 'espace d' installation...



Depuis l 'installation de l' hôtel de la paix en 2007, aucune vanne de coulée n 'a fui, et bien que notre mécanisme de service après - vente soit mobile et puisse résoudre les problèmes de l' état de fonctionnement de nos clients, nous sommes convaincus que les exigences des clients ne sont pas admissibles,Il n 'y a pas de problème que nous avons résolu de façon positive, et c' est dans ce contexte que le propriétaire de l 'hôtel de la paix nous a donné la plus haute appréciation.Nous sommes également l 'un des producteurs nationaux de vannes d' eau en Chine, qui reflète pleinement notre position et notre statut en Chine.Sur le matériau, comme toujours, nous recherchons de haute qualité, des exigences élevées, des valves pour la fonte à l 'encre sphérique, lors de la coulée, après analyse avant four, détection après raffinage du spectromètre de coulée, microscope en phase d' or et test interne de la barre de raccordement de la pièce coulée de valve, une série d 'essais garantit la fiabilité de la valve.Pour satisfaire pleinement les exigences des clients pendant plus de 20 ans.
Zeco Valve Product Information catalogue

Gate Valve

Gate Valve

The resilient seated gate valve of ZECO is widely used and reliable in the water supply and drainage system of water supply company, sewage company, and various industries in big cities of China. Is abundant, established in 1991, at that time we only professional production of resilient wedge gate valve, and it is the Chinese market to introduce and the earliest development and production of cast iron gate valve manufacturers, now is already in 2018, we already known in the field of water gate valve production for 27 years, although the market of other China gate valves are very common and the price is low, but in the durability and reliability, we believe that the 27 years of research and development production experience has been able to prove it all, can at the same time, the quality of our response.


Gate Valve Category:


  • The resilient seated gate valves produced by ZECO are mainly used for connecting and cutting the medium in the pipeline and are widely used in the water supply, sewage treatment, metallurgy and p...

  • The rising stem gate valves produced by ZECO are mainly installed on various pipelines and used as two-way closed-circuit equipment. They are widely used in industries where the installation spac...



From the peace hotel, in 2007 began to supply the installation, up to now, without a cast iron gate valve is leaking, although our after-sales service mechanism is mobile, anytime, anywhere can solve existing problems in the working condition of the customer, but we believe that the customer requested does not allow the existence of the problem, not found the problem we are active to solve the problem after this situation, it is also the peace hotel owners have to give us the highest evaluation. We are also one of the makers of the national standards for water gate valves in China, which fully demonstrates our product status and rank in China. From the materials, we, as always, the pursuit of high-grade, high demand, valve used in ductile iron, before furnace after analysis in the process of casting, casting the spectrometer after finishing testing, metallographic microscope, and the body casting couplet of built-in test bar detection, a series of tests to ensure the reliability of the material in order to fully meet the requirements of customers to use more than 20 years.
  • TEL:+86-21-59599006
  • FAX:+86-21-59599006 ext.806
  • EMAIL: marketing@zecovalve.com
  • ADDRESS:Caoan Road 3999#, Shanghai, China
ZECO Valve Product Information Catalog Download